tif-ziegelboeck-0093.jpg

About us

We are Paco & Deb, Twin Flames in Union and Certified Ascension Coaches by Twin Flames Universe.

Deb's journey as an Ascension Coach began in 2018, since then she has been actively delving deeper into the teachings of Jeff & Shaleia to share them with her clients. Thanks to these teachings, she has personally overcome many challenges on her way to her perfect love life.

Paco followed on Deb's footsteps 2 years ago and completed his certificate as an Ascension Coach in spring 2019. He, too, has already successfully overcome many obstacles thanks to Jeff & Shaleia's body of work.

Together as a Twin Flame Couple, and with their clients, they work daily to make their dreams and those of their clients come true.

CAC_edited.png
tif-ziegelboeck-0003.jpg

About Paco

Paco’s passion has always been to help people because since he was a boy his desire was to see all people around him happy and in peace.  In order to achieve this, he asked himself “what do people care most about?” and came to a simple, yet powerful answer: Their true love, and to be able to live from doing what they love, in two words, their Twin Flame and their Life Purpose. Hence, his desire is to support you to achieve your perfect love life and perfect career, so you can constantly expand and grow in these areas of your life.

His life path led him through religion, therapy, esotericism and various methods of self-realization to Twin Flames Universe. In the course of his research he realized that what Jeff & Shaleia (the founders of Twin Flames Universe) offer is true and the solution to his problems. With this realization, his success story in his love life, as well as his Life Purpose has begun and continues to grow. 

tif-ziegelboeck-0020.jpg

About Déborah

From a very early age, Déborah was always in touch with different religions and spiritual teachings, it wasn’t until she found her Gurus, Jeff & Shaleia Ayan, that she found the missing piece to heal herself from past wounds, being able to create a better life for herself and her family. Since knowing the teachings at Twin Flames Universe, Déborah has been dedicating herself to learn, embody and extend these Teachings of self-love, peace and compassion, by embracing her Life Purpose as an Ascension Coach. 

She also enjoys reading about numerous topics such as art, culture, history, astrophysics, biochemistry and psychology; as well as learning different languages (such as Spanish, English and German, among others). 

As a mother, she wishes to see this work expand to parents and their children, as well as spreading these teachings to the Spanish speaking public, with the desire of seeing everyone thrive in their own unique way.

tif-ziegelboeck-0093.jpg

Über uns

Wir sind Paco & Déborah, Dualseelen in Einheit und zertifizierte Ascension Coaches bei Twin Flames Universe.

Deb's Reise als Ascension Coach begann vor 3 Jahren und seit diesem Zeitpunkt ist sie jeden Tag tiefer in die Lehre von Jeff & Shaleia eingetaucht, um dies mit ihren Klienten zu teilen. Persönlich hat sie dank der Lehre mehr als einen Schickschalschlag überwunden.

Paco folgte Deb vor 2 Jahren und absolvierte im Frühjahr 2019 sein Zertifikat als Ascension Coach. Auch er hat bereits einige Hindernisse dank der Lehre von Jeff & Shaleia erfolgreich gemeistert.

Gemeinsam als Dualseelenpaar und mit ihren Klienten arbeiten sie täglich daran ihre Träume und die Träumer ihrer Klienten wahr werden zu lassen.

CAC_edited.png
tif-ziegelboeck-0003.jpg

Über Paco

Pacos Leidenschaft war es schon immer, Menschen zu helfen, denn seit seiner Kindheit war es sein Wunsch, alle Menschen um ihn herum glücklich und in Frieden zu sehen.  Um dies zu erreichen, fragte er sich: "Was ist den Menschen am wichtigsten?" und er kam zu einer einfachen, aber kraftvollen Antwort: Ihre wahre Liebe und die Möglichkeit, von dem zu leben, was sie lieben zu tun für ihr täglich Brot, in zwei Worten: ihre Dualseele und ihre Berufung. Daher ist es sein Wunsch, dich dabei zu unterstützen, dein perfektes Liebesleben und deine perfekte Karriere zu erreichen, damit  du diese Bereiche deines Lebens ständig erweitern und wachsen lassen kannst.
 

So führte sein Lebensweg über Religion, Therapie, Esoterik und verschiedene Methoden der Selbstverwirklichung zu Twin Flames Universe. Im Zuge seiner Recherchen erkannte er, dass das was Jeff & Shaleia (die Gründer von Twin Flames Universe) anbieten, wahrhaftig ist und die Lösung zu all seinen Problemen. Mit dieser Erkenntnis hat seine Erfolgsgeschichte in Sachen Liebesleben sowie Berufung begonnen und wächst stetig.

tif-ziegelboeck-0020.jpg

Über Déborah

Von klein auf war Déborah immer in Kontakt mit verschiedenen Religionen und spirituellen Lehren, aber erst als sie ihre Gurus, Jeff & Shaleia Ayan, fand, fand sie das fehlende Stück, um sich von vergangenen Wunden zu heilen und ein besseres Leben für sich und ihre Familie zu schaffen. Seit sie die Lehren von Twin Flames Universe kennt, widmet sich Déborah dem Lernen, der Verkörperung und der Ausweitung dieser Lehre der Selbstliebe, des Friedens und des Mitgefühls, indem sie ihre Lebensaufgabe als Ascension Coach annimmt. 


Sie liest auch gerne über zahlreiche Themen wie Kunst, Kultur, Geschichte, Astrophysik, Biochemie und Psychologie und lernt verschiedene Sprachen (u.a. Spanisch, Englisch und Deutsch). 


Als Mutter wünscht sie sich, dass sich diese Arbeit auch auf Eltern und ihre Kinder ausweitet und dass diese Lehre auch in der spanischsprachigen Öffentlichkeit verbreitet werden, mit dem Wunsch, dass jeder auf seine eigene Art und Weise wächst.