General standard terms and conditions

General Terms:

Paco Hendel performs Twin Flames Embrace according to these General Terms and Conditions (GTC). With the commissioning of a coaching session, these terms and conditions are considered accepted. Variations from these terms and conditions must be agreed upon in writing with me. Twin Flames Embrace offers spiritual coaching. A detailed description and listing of the services offered can be found on the website www.twinflamesembrace.com and other used media of Twin Flames Embrace.

Conclusion of the contract:

The coaching contract does not require an explicit conclusion of the contract, but can also arise through implied (clear) behavior. If it is recognizable for Twin Flames Embrace that you as a customer want coaching, no special form of contract conclusion is necessary, it is sufficient, for example, an arrangement/agreement by phone, email, Facebook Messenger, etc.

Contract duration:

The contract begins and ends according to individually agreed times.

Offers, payment methods:

The offers are subject to change. Subject to change without notice.

For the coaching services the fixed prices published on the website are charged. Payment is always in advance, as with the booking of the coaching already the energy balancing takes place.

Cancellation terms:

Upon rescheduling a session, please do so with no less than 24 hours prior to your original appointment. If, you are more than 10 minutes late for your coaching session, your session will be forfait.

The subscription for group coaching can be canceled at any time without giving any reason. The month already paid will not be refunded.

The 4 Coaching Package must be used within 2 months after its purchase, otherwise the remaining coaching sessions will expire. If you do not use all coaching sessions of the package and want them to be refunded, this is possible under deduction of applicable fees, such as Pay Pal fees.

The weekly coaching subscription can be cancelled at any time. The already paid month will not be refunded.

Missed group coaching sessions and coaching sessions will not be reimbursed.

Confidentiality obligation:

Twin Flames Embrace, Paco Hendel and all employees agree to maintain silence about all personal data, operational or business matters of the client during the duration of a coaching and also after its termination.

Copyright:

The copyright on the contents of the website www.twinflamesembrace.com belongs to Paco Hendel. It is not allowed to reproduce or distribute the content without written consent of Paco Hendel.

Links:

Twin Flames Embrace has not reviewed the majority of sites or links associated with its website and is not responsible for the contents of any such connected site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Twin Flames Embrace of the site. Use of any such linked site is at the user's own risk.

Liability:

The provided coaching session is a pure service task. Liability is excluded.

Cooperation partner Twin Flames Universe:

When you book a spiritual coaching with Twin Flames Embrace, you agree to your name (first and last name) and email address to be shared with our affiliated partner Twin Flames Universe. This ensures our work is in alignment with the teachings of Jeff Ayan & Shaleia Clare Ayan.

Governing Law:

Administered by the laws of the country of Austria without respect to its contention of law provisions. The law of the Republic of Austria shall apply.

General terms and conditions that apply to the use of a website.

Haag am Hausruck, 24 of July 2021

Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Zur besseren Lesbarkeit verwenden diese AGB - Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen personenbezogene Bezeichnungen, die sich zugleich auf Frauen und Männer beziehen, generell nur in der männlichen Form.

Allgemeines:

Paco Hendel führt Twin Flames Embrace gemäß diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) durch. Mit der Beauftragung eines Coachings gelten diese Bedingungen als angenommen. Abweichungen von diesen AGB müssen schriftlich mit mir vereinbart werden. Twin Flames Embrace bietet spirituelles Coaching an. Eine genaue Bezeichnung und Auflistung des Leistungsangebotes findest du auf der Internetseite www.twinflamesembrace.com und sonstigen genutzten Medien von Twin Flames Embrace.

Zustandekommen des Vertrages:

Der Coachingvertrag bedarf nicht eines ausdrücklichen Vertragsabschlusses, sondern kann auch durch konkludentes (eindeutigem) Verhalten entstehen. Sofern für Twin Flames Embrace erkennbar ist, dass du als Kunde ein Coaching wünscht, ist keine besondere Form des Vertragsabschlusses notwendig, es reicht beispielsweise eine telefonische, via Mail, Facebook-Messenger, etc. erfolgende Absprache/Vereinbarung.

Vertragsdauer und Vergütung:

Der Vertrag beginnt und endet nach individuell vereinbarten Zeiten.

Angebote, Zahlungsmodalitäten:

Die Angebote sind freibleibend. Änderungen vorbehalten. 

Für die Coaching Leistungen werden die auf der Website veröffentlichten festgelegten Preise berechnet. Die Zahlung ist immer im voraus, da mit Buchung des Coaching bereits der Energieausgleich stattfindet.

Stornierungsbedingungen:

Bitte kontaktiere mich 24 Stunden vor dem geplanten Termin, um den Termin zu verschieben. Wenn, du mehr als 10 Minuten zu spät zu deiner Coaching Sitzung kommst, verlierst du leider dein Coaching Sitzung.

Das Abonnement für das Gruppencoaching kann jederzeit ohne Begründung gekündigt werden. Das bereits bezahlte Monat wird nicht refundiert. 

4er Coaching Paket müssen innerhalb 6 Monaten genützt werden, ansonsten verfallen die noch übrigen Coaching Sitzungen. Wenn du nicht alle Coaching Sitzungen des Paketes nützt und welche zurückerstattet haben möchtest, ist das möglich unter Abzug von anfallenden Gebühren, wie z. B. Pay Pal Gebühren.

Das wöchentliche Coaching Abo kann jederzeit gekündigt werden. Der bereits bezahlte Monat wird nicht refundiert.

Versäumte Coaching Sitzungen und Gruppen Coaching Sitzungen werden nicht zurückerstattet.

Verschwiegenheitspflicht:

Twin Flames Embrace, Paco Hendel und alle Angestellten verpflichten sich, während der Dauer eines Coachings und auch nach Beendigung, über alle persönlichen Daten, betrieblichen oder geschäftlichen Angelegenheiten des Auftraggebers Stillschweigen zu halten.

Copyright:

Das Urheberrecht über die Inhalte der Internetseite www.twinflamesembrace.com gehören Paco Hendel. Es ist nicht gestattet die Inhalte ohne schriftliche Zusage von Paco Hendel zu reproduzieren oder weiterzugeben.

Links:

Twin Flames Embrace hat die Mehrzahl der mit seiner Website verbundenen Websites oder Links nicht überprüft und ist nicht für den Inhalt einer solchen verbundenen Website verantwortlich. Die Aufnahme einer Verbindung bedeutet nicht, dass Twin Flames Embrace diese Seite unterstützt. Die Nutzung einer solchen verlinkten Seite erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko des Nutzers.

Haftung:

Die erbrachte Coaching Sitzung ist eine reine Dienstleistungstätigkeit. Eine Haftung ist ausgeschlossen.

Kooperationspartner Twin Flames Universe:

Wenn du ein spirituelles Coaching mit mir buchst, bis du damit einverstanden, dass ich deinen Namen (Vor- und Nachnamen) und deine E-Mail-Adresse an Twin Flames Universe als meine Kooperationspartner weitergebe. Dies dient zu deiner Sicherheit, dass ich im Einklang mit der Lehre von Jeff Ayan & Shaleia Clare Ayan tätig bin.

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand:

Erfüllungsort ist Haag am Hausruck. Gerichtsstand ist das zuständige Bezirksgericht Grieskirchen. Es gilt das Recht der Republik Österreich.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, die für die Nutzung einer Website gelten.

Haag am Hausruck, 24.07.2021