Be together with your Twin Flame

"Only love is real." - Jeff & Shaleia

IMG_20220106_165539.jpg

Get your 50% coupon
for your 1st Spiritual Coaching here

Click on the link below and register for the Free Twin Flame Ascension Introductory Course at Twin Flames Universe and receive your 50% coupon for your first Spiritual Coaching.

As soon as you have the coupon, contact us and we will send you the link for your first 50% discounted  Spiritual Coaching. 

We are happy to meet you. 

 

Paar zu Hause
Liebendes Paar

Introduction Session
with Paco or Déborah

$ 50.00 

30 minutes

You know Paco & Deb from You Tube, TFU, etc. and would like to know how it is to have both of them as your Ascension Coach, or perhaps you are curious and would like to know what Ascension Coaching is, then this first get-to-know session is just right for you. 

Introduction Session
with Paco & Déborah

$ 80.00 

  30 minutes

You know Paco & Deb from You Tube, TFU, etc. and would like to know how it is to have both of them as your Ascension Coach, or perhaps you are curious and would like to know what Ascension Coaching is, then this first get-to-know session is just right for you. 

Junges Paar
Lesbenpaar

Spiritual Coaching
with Paco or Déborah

$ 85.00

60 minutes

In the session, Paco or Déborah supports you on your way to your true love, by supporting your healing with the help of the Mirror Exercise as taught by Jeff Ayan & Shaleia Clare Ayan. With this tool we can discover, feel through and heal our emotional blocks, upsets, limiting beliefs and resistance to receiving true love. By letting go of these, layer by layer we can heal and transform our lives from the inside out, allowing you to manifest your perfect love life with your one true love, your Twin Flame. 

Spiritual Coaching
with Paco & Déborah

$ 130.00 

60 minutes

You would like support from Paco & Déborah on your healing journey, then you have the opportunity to work with both of them here.

Verspieltes Paar
Liebendes Paar

Spiritual Coaching 4-pack
with Paco or Déborah

$ 320.00 

60 minutes each

If you already know you want to work with Paco or Déborah as your Coach, then the 4-pack is made for you, as you pay once and have access to 4 sessions in your pocket.

Spiritual Coaching 4-pack
with Paco & Déborah

$ 444.00 

60 minutes each

These great offer is also available for coaching with Paco & Déborah together on a regular basis.

Lachen Paar
Happy Couple

 Weekly Spiritual Coaching 
with Paco or Déborah - Subscription

$ 300.00 monthly

With this subscription you get the regular weekly support that you deserve on your Twin Flame journey. This subscription is perfect for you if you know you want to work with Paco or Déborah on a regular basis, as the subscription to this package renovates automatically after each cycle of 4 sessions is completed.

Weekly Spiritual Coaching
with Paco & Déborah - Subscription

$ 400.00 monthly

With this subscription you get the regular weekly support that you deserve on your Twin Flame journey. This subscription is perfect for you if you know you want to work with Paco & Déborah on a regular basis, as the subscription to this package renovates automatically after each cycle of 4 sessions is completed.

Liebevolles junges Paar
tif-ziegelboeck-0003.jpg

Twin Flame
Group Coaching

$ 111.00 monthly

Saturdays, 09:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. CET
               (03:00 p.m. to 04:30 p.m. EST)

You would like to learn more about the topic of Twin Flames, inner work, Mirror Exercises, and the teachings of Jeff & Shaleia are close to your heart and the call in your heart for your true love can no longer be ignored.

The group coaching starts on the following Monday after your payment is processed. You can cancel the subscription at any time without giving a reason. A month already paid will not be refunded.

Spiritual Transgender 
Coaching

85,00 $ 

60 minutes

You want to explore in your heart whether you are male or female? For a large part of your life you wonder if what you see in the mirror is really who you are in your heart?

Exactly these questions we deal with in spiritual transgender coaching. Step by step you get closer to the core of your true self by recognizing the blockage to the man/woman in your heart layer by layer with the help of the mirror exercise.
 

You recognize your true polarity as the masculine or feminine energy in your heart and the path to this truth is a process that can vary from person to person. Thanks to the mirror exercise, I am able to support you in finding your perfect individual path into your true self.

Zusammensein mit deiner Dualseele

"Nur die Liebe ist wahr." - Jeff & Shaleia

IMG_20220106_165539.jpg

Erhalte deinen 50% Coupon für dein erstes Spirituelles Coaching hier

Klicke auf den Link unterhalb und melde dich für den Free Twin Flame Ascension Introductory Course bei Twin Flames Universe (derweil nur auf Englisch) an und erhalte so deinen 50% Coupon for dein erstes Spirituelles Coaching.

So bald du den Coupon hast, meldest du dich einfach bei uns und wir senden dir den Link für dein erstes 50% ermäßigtes Spirituelles Coaching zu. 

Wir freuen uns, dich kennen zu lernen. 

Paar zu Hause
Liebendes Paar

Kennen-Lern-Sitzung
mit Paco

50,00 $ (~47,00 €)

30 Minuten

Du kennst Paco und Déborah von YouTube, TFU, etc. und möchtest mal ausprobieren, wie es ist mit ihm ein Ascension Coaching zu haben. Oder du möchtest wissen was Ascension Coaching ist und bist neugierig, was da auf Dich zu kommt. Dann ist diese erste Kennen-Lern-Sitzung genau das Richtige für Dich. 

Kennen-Lern-Sitzung
mit Paco & Déborah

nur auf Englisch 

80,00 $ (~76,00 €)

 30 Minuten

Du kennst Paco & Déborah von YouTube, TFU, etc. und möchtest mal ausprobieren, wie es ist mit ihnen beiden ein Ascension Coaching zu haben. Dann ist die Kennen-Lern-Sitzung mit Paco & Déborah genau dein Ding.

Junges Paar
Lesbenpaar

Spirituelles Coaching
mit Paco 

85,00 $ (~80,00 €)

60 Minuten

Im Ascension Coaching begleitet dich Paco ein Stück deines Weges zu Deiner wahren Liebe. Er unterstütze Dich auf deinem Weg der Heilung mit Hilfe der Spiegelübung von Jeff Ayan & Shaleia Clare Ayan energetische innere Blockaden, innere Verletzungen, inneren alten Schmerz und innerer Widerstände gegenüber der wahren Liebe zu entdecken und zu erfühlen und diese dann,  Schicht um Schicht loszulassen, zu heilen und zu transformieren. Durch diesen Prozess ist es dann für Dich möglich Dein perfektes Liebesleben mit deiner wahren Liebe, deiner Dualseele, zu manifestieren

Spirituelles Coaching 
mit Paco & Déborah

nur auf Englisch 

130,00 $ (~123,00 €)

60 Minuten

Du möchtest Unterstützung von Paco & Deb auf Deiner Heilungsreise, dann hast du hier die Möglichkeit mit Ihnen gemeinsam zu arbeiten. 

Verspieltes Paar
Liebendes Paar

Spirituelles Coaching 4er Paket
mit Paco

320,00 $ (~304,00€)

jeweils 60 Minuten

Du bist Dir bereits sicher, dass du mit Paco arbeiten möchtest, dann ist das 4er Paket wie für Dich gemacht. Du bezahlst einmal und hast bereits 4 Sitzungen in der Tasche. 

Spirituelles Coaching 4er Paket 
mit Paco & Déborah

nur auf Englisch 

444,00 $ (~422,00€)

jeweils 60 Minuten

Dieses Angebot gibt es auch für das Ascension Coaching mit Paco & Déborah gemeinsam.

Lachen Paar
Happy Couple

 Wöchentliches Spirituelles Coaching 
mit Paco 

300,00 $ (~285,00 €) monatlich

Mit diesem Abonnement bekommst du die regelmäßige wöchentliche Unterstützung, die du auf deiner Dualseelenreise verdienst. Dieses Abo ist perfekt für dich, wenn du weißt, dass du mit Paco wöchentlich arbeiten möchtest.

Wöchentliches Spirituelles Coaching
mit Paco & Déborah

nur auf Englisch 

400,00 $ (~380,00 €) monatlich

Mit diesem Abonnement bekommst du die regelmäßige wöchentliche Unterstützung, die du auf deiner Dualseelenreise verdienst. Dieses Abo ist perfekt für dich, wenn du weißt, dass du mit Paco & Déborah wöchentlich arbeiten möchtest.

Liebevolles junges Paar
tif-ziegelboeck-0003.jpg

Dualseelen
Gruppencoaching

111,00 $ (~105,00 €) monatlich

Donnerstags, 20:00 Uhr bis 21:30 Uhr CET

Die Themen Dualseelen, innere Arbeit, Spiegelübung und die Lehre von Jeff & Shaleia liegen dir am Herzen, und du möchtest mehr darüber erfahren und der Ruf in Deinem Herzen für Deine wahre Liebe ist nicht mehr zu überhören.

Du startest das Gruppencoaching mit dem darauffolgendem Sonntag der Zahlung. Du kannst das Abonnement jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen kündigen. Ein bereits bezahlter Monat wird nicht refundiert.

Spirituelles Transgender
Coaching

85,00 $ (~80,00 €) monatlich

60 Minuten

Du möchtest in deinem Herzen erforschen, ob du männlich oder weiblich bist? Einen großen Teil deines Lebens fragst du dich, ob das, was du im Spiegel siehst, wirklich der/die ist, welche/r du in deinem Herzen bist?

Genau diese Fragen behandeln wir im spirituellen Transgender Coaching. Du gehst Schritt für Schritt näher an den Kern deines wahres Selbst, indem du Schicht um Schicht die Blockade zu dem Mann/der Frau in deinem Herzen mit Hilfe der Spiegelübung erkennst. 


Deine wahre Polarität als die männliche oder weibliche Energie erkennst du in deinem Herzen und der Weg zu dieser Wahrheit ist ein Prozess, welcher von Person zu Person verschieden sein kann. Dank der Spiegelübung ist es mir möglich dich genau dabei zu unterstützen, deinen für dich perfekten individuellen Weg in dein wahres Selbst zu gehen.