Make your dreams come true.

"Only love is real." - Jeff & Shaleia

Paar zu Hause
Liebendes Paar

Ascension coaching
Introduction session
with Paco or Deb

$ 45.00

30 minutes

You know Paco & Deb from You Tube, TFU, etc. and would like to know how it is to have both of them as your Ascension Coach, or perhaps you are curious and would like to know what Ascension Coaching is, then this first get-to-know session is just right for you. 

Ascension coaching
Introduction session
with Paco & Deb

$ 75.00

  30 minutes

You know Paco & Deb from You Tube, TFU, etc. and would like to know how it is to have both of them as your Ascension Coach, or perhaps you are curious and would like to know what Ascension Coaching is, then this first get-to-know session is just right for you. 

Junges Paar
Lesbenpaar

Ascension coaching
with Paco or Deb

$ 90.00

60 minutes

In every session, the Ascension Coach supports you on your way to your true love, by helping you heal with the help of the mirror exercise as taught by Jeff Ayan & Shaleia Clare Ayan. With this tool we can discover, feel through and heal our emotional blocks, upsets, limiting beliefs and resistance to receiving true love. By letting go of these layer by layer we can heal and transform our lives from the inside out, allowing you to manifest your perfect love life with your true love, your Permanent Harmonious Twin Flame Union.

Ascension coaching
with Paco and Deb

$ 150.00

60 minutes

You would like support from Paco & Deb on your healing journey, then you have the opportunity to work with them here.

Verspieltes Paar
Liebendes Paar

Ascension Coaching 4-pack
with Paco or Deb

$ 340.00

60 minutes each

If you are already sure that you want to work with Paco, then the 4-pack is made for you. You pay once and have 4 sessions in your pocket. Or if you know that you want to work with Paco on a regular basis, weekly subscription is the best option for you.

Ascension Coaching 4-pack
with Paco and Deb

$ 550.00

60 minutes each

These great offer is also available for coaching with Paco & Deb together on a regular basis.

Lachen Paar
glückliches Paar

 Weekly Ascension Coaching 
with Paco or Deb

$ 300.00 monthly

With this subscription you get the regular weekly support that you deserve on your dual soul journey. This subscription is perfect for you if you know you want to work with Paco on a weekly basis.

Weekly Ascension Coaching
with Paco & Deb

$ 500.00 per month

With this subscription you get the regular weekly support that you deserve on your dual soul journey. This subscription is perfect for you if you know you want to work with Paco on a weekly basis.

schwules Paar
Paar in der Natur

Group Coaching
for Beginners

Mondays, 10:00 p.m. to 11:30 p.m. CET

$ 170.00 per month

1 month

This group coaching is perfect for you if the topics of Twin Flames, inner work, the Mirror Exercise and/or the teachings of Jeff & Shaleia are still new to you and want to learn more about them because deep in your heart you know the call for your true love can no longer be ignored.

Group Coaching
for Advanced

Saturdays, 10:00 p.m. to 11:30 p.m. CET

$ 300.00 per month

1 month

If you already have TFAS, LPC, Twin Flames: Dreams Coming True and/or Romance Attraction, then this group coaching is just right for you to delve even deeper into the teaching of Jeff & Shaleia, and in your own healing journey to get closer to your Twin Flame Union.

Preise für Menschen in Indien

"Nur die Liebe ist wahr." - Jeff & Shaleia

Paar zu Hause
Liebendes Paar

Ascension Coaching
Kennen-Lern-Sitzung
mit Paco

80,00 $

Einmal pro Klient
30 Minuten

Du kennst Paco von You Tube, TFU, etc. und möchtest mal ausprobieren, wie es ist mit ihm innere Arbeit zu machen. Oder du möchtest wissen was Ascension Coaching ist und bist neugierig was da auf Dich zu kommt. Dann ist diese erste Kennen-Lern-Sitzung genau das Richtige für Dich. 

Ascension Coaching
Kennen-Lern-Sitzung
mit Paco & Deb

125,00 $

Einmal pro Klient 30 Minuten

Du kennst Paco & Deb von You Tube, TFU, etc. und möchtest mal ausprobieren, wie es ist mit ihnen beiden innere Arbeit zu machen. Oder du möchtest wissen was Ascension Coaching ist und bist neugierig was da auf Dich zu kommt. Dann ist diese erste Kennen-Lern-Sitzung genau das Richtige für Dich. 

Junges Paar
Lesbenpaar

Ascension Coaching
mit Paco 

160,00 $

60 Minuten

Im Ascension Coaching begleitet dich der Ascension Coach ein Stück deines Weges zu Deiner wahren Liebe. Er unterstütze Dich auf deinem Weg der Heilung mit Hilfe der Spiegelübung von Jeff Ayan & Shaleia Clare Ayan energetische innere Blockaden, innere Verletzungen, inneren alten Schmerz und innerer Widerstände gegenüber der wahren Liebe zu entdecken und zu erfühlen und diese dann Schicht um Schicht loszulassen, zu heilen und zu transformieren. Durch diesen Prozess ist es dann für Dich möglich Dein perfektes Liebesleben mit deiner wahren Liebe, deine permanente Harmonische Dualseeleneinheit, zu manifestieren

Ascension Coaching 
mit Paco und Deb

250,00 $

60 Minuten

Du möchtest Unterstützung von Paco & Deb auf Deiner Heilungsreise, dann hast du hier die Möglichkeit mit Ihnen gemeinsam zu arbeiten.

Verspieltes Paar
Liebendes Paar

Ascension Coaching 4er Paket
mit Paco

600,00 $

jeweils 60 Minuten

Du bist Dir bereits sicher, dass du mit Paco arbeiten möchtest, dann ist das 4er Paket wie für Dich gemacht. Du bezahlst einmal und hast bereits 4 Sitzungen in der Tasche. Oder wenn du weißt, dass Du regelmäßig wöchentlich mit Paco arbeiten möchtest, ist wöchentliche Abonnement die beste Variante für Dich.

Ascension Coaching 4er Paket 
mit Paco und Deb

950,00 $

jeweils 60 Minuten

Und all diesen tollen Angebote gibt es auch für das Coaching mit Paco & Deb gemeinsam.

Lachen Paar
glückliches Paar

 Wöchentliches Ascension Coaching 
mit Paco 

550,00 $ monatlich

Mit diesem Abonnement bekommst du die regelmäßige wöchentliche Unterstützung, die du auf deiner Dualseelenreise verdienst. Dieses Abo ist perfekt für dich, wenn du weißt, dass du mit Paco wöchentlich arbeiten möchtest.

Wöchentliches Ascension Coaching
mit Paco & Deb

900,00 $ monatlich

Mit diesem Abonnement bekommst du die regelmäßige wöchentliche Unterstützung, die du auf deiner Dualseelenreise verdienst. Dieses Abo ist perfekt für dich, wenn du weißt, dass du mit Paco wöchentlich arbeiten möchtest.

schwules Paar
Paar in der Natur

Ascension Coaching
in der Gruppe für Beginner

Montags, 20:00 Uhr bis 21:30 Uhr

177,00 € monatlich

1 Monat

Dieses Gruppen Coaching ist perfekte für Dich, wenn die Themen Dualseelen, innere Arbeit, Spiegelübung und die Lehre von Jeff & Shaleia noch Neuland sind, jedoch möchtest Du mehr darüber erfahren und der Ruf in Deinem Herzen für Deine Wahre Liebe ist nicht mehr zu überhören.

Ascension Coaching
in der Gruppe für Fortgeschrittene

Samstags, 20:30 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr

355,00 € monatlich

1 Monat

Du besitzt bereits TFAS, LPC oder Twin Flames: Dreams Coming True oder Romance Attraction, dann ist dieses Gruppencoaching genau das richtige für Dich, um noch tiefer in die Lehre von Jeff & Shaleia einzutauchen, deiner Dualseeleneinheit näher zu kommen und deine Berufung wahr werden zu lassen.